Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Archives
15 septembre 2006

Citations

Ca faisait longtemps et j'ai envie de mettre des petites phrases qui me parlent, pour qu'elles puissent parler aux autres :) Elles sont toutes extraites du film "Little Miss Sunshine", je ne l'ai pas encore vu mais j'ai vraiment envie.

"Losers are people who are so afraid of not winning, they don't even try. "

"Dwayne: I wish I could just sleep until I was eighteen and skip all of this, high school, everything.
Frank: [explains about how Proust believed your suffering makes you who you are] So if you go to sleep until you're 18...? Think of all the suffering you're gonna miss! High school's your prime suffering years! You don't get better suffering than that! "

"Dwayne: Do what you love. Fuck everything else."

Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to my life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité