Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Archives
5 août 2006

Si tu étais à moi...

Quelqu'un a posté ce mix sur des communauté Lj où je suis, "If you were mine". Un ensemble de chansons poru ceux qui veulent quelqu'un qu'ils ne peuvent pas avoir. J'ai deja été dans cette situation et les chansons qu'elle/il a choisi me parle... Surtout une, en fait...

Hey You - Shakira

I'd like to be
The kind of dream you'd never share
To be your boss and to be your maid
Your shaving cream, your razor blade
The buttons of your shirt
Your favourite underwear

I'd like to be
The only thing on Earth that makes you cry
The only thing that makes you happy
Soon you will see
That no one else but me can take you this high
And soon you'll make your last name mine

Hey you
I'm Makin' an offer that
No one could ever refuse
Don't play the adamant
Don't be so arrogant
Can't you see I've fallen for ya?

Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to my life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité