Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Archives
2 décembre 2006

Rag doll - Maroon 5

Maroon_5_tab_LR_2Les paroles d'une chanson des Maroon 5 que je viens de découvrir.
J'attend leur prochain album avec impatience.

You are not what you seem
You are a mystery to me
Sometimes I just wana scream

I think you should just go away cause
Theres no neccesity for you to stay and
Next time you come around my way
Forget it baby your not comin in

A heart made for a lot of sorrow
No you cant come back tomorrow
Shut my windows, lock my doors
Cause my heart won't be your rag doll anymore
Yeah....

Pour le reste de la chanson, je vous envoie sur un autre site : www.azlyrics.com (vous pourrez y trouver votre bonheur et bien plus)

Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to my life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité