Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my life
Welcome to my life
Archives
25 juillet 2006

Veronicas - 4ever

Une des chansons de la BO de She's the man, J'aime bien l'album des Veronicas.

400veroniccas01
Come on baby we ain’t gonna live 4ever / Let me show you all the things that we could do / You know you wanna be together / And I wanna spend the night with you / Yeah, yeah with you yeah, yeah / Come with me tonight / We could make the night last 4ever //  Lets pretend you’re mine / We could just pretend, we could just pretend, yeah yeah / You got what I like / You got what I like, I got what you like / Oh come on / Just one taste and you’ll want more / So tell me what your waiting for

Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to my life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité